Start a new topic

Airbnb - Who is my Airbnb contact?

Here is the latest list of Airbnb Market Managers that you can contact for information on starting Airbnb or support after being connected:


See the below table for a list of our Market Managers in NA:

 

Name
Market   Group
Email
Andrew   Baker
Northern   California
andrew.baker@airbnb.com
Robert   Oneha
Hawaii
robert.oneha@ext.airbnb.com
Andrew   Baker
Pacific   Northwest
andrew.baker@airbnb.com
Carlos   Schwaiger
Upper   Mid-Atlantic
carlos.schwaiger@airbnb.com
Ashley   Byers
Central   Florida
ashley.byers@airbnb.com
Carlos   Schwaiger
Northern   Florida
carlos.schwaiger@airbnb.com
Ashley   Byers
Southern   Florida
ashley.byers@airbnb.com
Daniel   Dubois
North   Carolina
daniel.dubois@airbnb.com
Daniel   Dubois
Eastern   Canada
daniel.dubois@airbnb.com
Jimmy   Repp
Southwest   Desert
jimmy.repp@airbnb.com
Jimmy   Repp
Southern   California
justin.hauge@airbnb.com
Jimmy   Repp
LA   and Central Coast
jimmy.repp@airbnb.com
Justin   Hauge
Southeast   US States
justin.hauge@airbnb.com
Mindy   Taylor
South   Carolina
mindy.taylor@airbnb.com
Rachel   Freeman
Midwest
rachel.freeman@airbnb.com
Ryan   Ginja
Western   Canada
ryan.ginja@airbnb.com
Ryan   Ginja
Rocky   Mountains
ryan.ginja@airbnb.com
Stephanie   Sferrazza
New   England
stephanie.sferrazza@airbnb.com
Daniel   Dubois
Lower   Mid-Atlantic
daniel.dubois@airbnb.com